OUR TEAM

Paul Wyatt FCIOB – Chairman/Managing Director – paul.wyatt@ken-biggs.co.uk
Ann Wyatt – Company Secretary – ann.wyatt@ken-biggs.co.uk
Stephen Wyatt – Director/ Contracts, Plant & Transport Manager – stephen.wyatt@ken-biggs.co.uk
Andrew Wyatt – Director/Procurement & Joinery Manager – andy.wyatt@ken-biggs.co.uk
Kate Macduff – Director/Payroll Manager – kate.macduff@ken-biggs.co.uk

Darren Macduff – Office Manager – darren.macduff@ken-biggs.co.uk
Clive Willcox
– General Manager/Contracts Manager
  clive.willcox@ken-biggs.co.uk
Mark Gingell – Senior Contracts Manager – mark.gingell@ken-biggs.co.uk
James Theobald – Pre-Construction Manager – james.theobald@ken-biggs.co.uk

Christian Garland – Contracts Manager – christian.garland@ken-biggs.co.uk
Ross Mallon – Contracts Manager – ross.mallon@ken-biggs.co.uk
Craig Willis – Contracts Manager – craig.willis@ken-biggs.co.uk
Chris Poolman – Contracts Manager – chris.poolman@ken-biggs.co.uk

Jamie Ford – Quantity Surveyor – jamie.ford@ken-biggs.co.uk
Stuart James – Quantity Surveyor – stuart.james@ken-biggs.co.uk

Jeremy Parfitt – Senior Estimator – jeremy.parfitt@ken-biggs.co.uk
Jo Wells – Estimator/Quantity Surveyor – jo.wells@ken-biggs.co.uk
Adrian Horne – Estimator – adrian.horne@ken-biggs.co.uk

Ian Carter – Buyer – ian.carter@ken-biggs.co.uk
George Willcox – Buyer – george.willcox@ken-biggs.co.uk

Martin Matthews – Joinery Workshop Supervisor – martin.matthews@ken-biggs.co.uk